Kontakt

Biuro Rapool

RAPOOL Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Straszewska 70

62-100 Wągrowiec 
Polska, woj. wielkopolskie 
telefon: +48 (67) 26 80 710

faks: +48 (67) 26 80 715
 

e-mail: rapool@rapool.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 1

Kamil Radkiewicz

tel. 538 239 105

e-mail: kamil.radkiewicz@dsv-polska.pl

Region 2

Krzysztof Wróbel

tel. 532 414 055

e-mail: krzysztof.wrobel@saaten-union.pl

Region 3

Anna Patalon

tel. 728 923 002

e-mail: anna.patalon@saaten-union.pl

Region 4

Krzysztof Chojnowski

tel. 662 156 079

e-mail: krzysztof.chojnowski@dsv-polska.pl

Region 5

Maciej Tullin

tel. 507 873 735

e-mail: maciej.tullin@dsv-polska.pl

Region 6

Daniel Tubicz

tel. 532 414 054

e-mail: daniel.tubicz@saaten-union.pl

Region 7

Dariusz Frątczak

tel. 728 321 550

e-mail: dariusz.fratczak@dsv-polska.pl

Region 8

Marcin Mierzejewski

tel. 664 720 001

e-mail: marcin.mierzejewski@dsv-polska.pl

Region 9

Andrzej Dawidowicz

tel. 504 019 139

e-mail: andrzej.dawidowicz@saaten-union.pl

Region 10

Tomasz Badurski

tel. 662 104 048

e-mail: tomasz.badurski@saaten-union.pl

Region 11

Robert Rybak

tel. 513 495 510

e-mail: robert.rybak@dsv-polska.pl

Region  12

Marta Spytek

tel. 513 105 411

e-mail: marta.spytek@saaten-union.pl

 

Dane  rejestrowe

RAPOOL Polska Sp. z o.o. :

Sąd Rejonowy w Poznaniu 
XXI Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego 
KRS: 0000142209, 
Kapitał zakładowy: 1.600.000 PLN,

Zarząd: 
Andrzej Duszejko, 
Leszek Goliński, 
Johannes Peter Angenendt, 
Dietmar Brauer